WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL 2017-2018

Sl No	NAME AND DESIGNATION	CATEGORY OF MEMBERSHIP	STATUS IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chairperson
	Principal,		
	Professor& Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2	Dr Sangita Roy	Faculty	Coordinator
	Dean HR & Placement Cell		
	HOD, Department of Biochemistry		
3	Ms Madhukala K.L	Faculty	Member
	Assitant Professor		
4	Ms Sharada Devi	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
5	Ms Asha Ninan	Faculty	Member
	Associate professor		
6	Ms Shanthi Bhat	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor	-	
7	Mrs Nandhini	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		